Auf dem Aspei 70
44801 Bochum

Tel: (+49) 234-33844-0
Fax: (+49) 234-33844-29

info@hotelschmerkoetter.de
www.hotelschmerkoetter.de

Check Availability

request without engagement

Check-In:    from 12.00 pm

Check-Out: till 10.30 am

Hotel ratings

Hotels powered by HRS
Leisure hints

Bochum being the rising city at the heart of the Ruhr area offers a great variety of different leisure
time activities. Due to our excellent location, we can not only guarantee a calm and pleasant stay
without disturbing environment but also the most convenient transport connection to the highway
(A43), from where all interesting tourist attractions can be reached within a few minutes.

The most compelling and worth-seeing tourist destinations and restaurants all being close the hotel
have been carefully put together and made available on top of this page. Further leisure time
activities can be found further below on this page.

Restaurants


Kochs Kotten www.kochs-kotten.de
day-off on monday, about 300 m distance
Pizzeria Chianti www.chianti-pizza.de
day-off on monday, about 700 m distance
Le Clochard www.leclochard.de
about 700 m distance
Post's Lottental www.posts-lottental.de
day-off on monday, about 3 km distance
See Nami www.seenami.de
about 3 km distance

Attractions in Bochum


Bergbaumuseum www.bergbaumuseum.de
LWL-Industriemuseum www.lwl.org
Zeiss Planetarium www.planetarium-bochum.de
Tierpark + Fossilium BO www.tierpark-bochum.de
Botanischer Garten www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/boga
Freizeitzentrum Kemnade www.kemnadersee.de

Attractions of the Ruhr area


Zoom Erlebniswelt www.zoom-erlebniswelt.de
Movie Partk Germany www.movieparkgermany.de
Phantasialand www.phantasialand.de
DASA Dortmund www.dasa-dortmund.de
Ruhr Topcard www.ruhrtopcard.de
Gasometer Oberhausen www.gasometer.de
Aquarius www.aquarius-wassermuseum.de

Sports activities


Kletterhalle Bochum www.neoliet.de
Kletterpark Dortmund www.tree2tree.de
Metropolrad Ruhr www.metropolradruhr.de
Indoor Skydiving www.indoor-skydiving.com
Ruhrtal-Radweg www.ruhrtalradweg.de
Rafting www.ruhrrafting.de
Riding www.reitstall-granat.de

Events


Zeltfestival Ruhr www.zeltfestivalruhr.de
Extraschicht www.extraschicht.de
Bochumer Musiksommer www.bochumer-musiksommer.de

Recommendations


Bochumer Symphoniker www.bochumer-symphoniker.de
Variete et cetera www.variete-et-cetera.de
top